Staff Contact Information
Call 425.432.5876 and dial the extension
 

 Amber Swanson  amber@maplevalleypreschool.org  x343
 Carol Craig  carol@maplevalleychurch.org  x310
 David Miles  david@maplevalleychurch.org  x345
 Kami Wright  kami@maplevalleychurch.org  x315
 Kaylee Choi  kaylee@maplevalleychurch.org  x340
 Kim Binder  kim@maplevalleychurch.org  x341
 Michelle Frieler  michelle@maplevalleychurch.org  x317
 Rob Wood  rob@maplevalleychurch.org  x314
 Skylar Wood  skylar@maplevalleychurch.org  x314
 Stephanie Lisser  stephanie@maplevalleypreschool.org  x343
 Steve Bodwell  sbodwell@aol.com  x317
 Trista Roppel  trista@maplevalleychurch.org  x316