Staff Contact Information
Call 425.432.5876 and dial extension
 

 Alison Mendenhall  alison@maplevalleychurch.org  x317
 Amber Swanson  amber@newlifepreschool.net  x343
 Becca Twitchell  becca@maplevalleychurch.org  x318
 Corinne Porter  corinne@newlifepreschool.net  x343
 Frank Barker  frank@maplevalleychurch.org  x325
 Kaylee Choi  kaylee@maplevalleychurch.org  x328
 Joe Phenisee   joe@maplevalleychurch.org  x340
 Kami Wright  kami@maplevalleychurch.org  x324
 Kim Binder  kim@maplevalleychurch.org  x341
 Lindsey Bunn  lindsey@maplevalleychurch.org  x327
 Pete DellaSantina  pete@maplevalleychurch.org  x311
 Rob Wood   rob@maplevalleychurch.org  x314
 Sarah Goodale  sarah@maplevalleychurch.org  x315
 Shawn Scorup  shawn@maplevalleychurch.org  x324
 Steve Bodwell  sbodwell@aol.com  x317
 Trista Roppel  trista@maplevalleychurch.org  x316