Staff Contact Information
Call 425.432.5876 and dial extension
 

   Amanda Schaefer  amanda@maplevalleychurch.org  x324
   Amber Swanson  amber@maplevalleypreschool.org  x343
   Carol Craig  carol@maplevalleychurch.org  X310
   Corinne Porter  corinne@maplevalleypreschool.org  x366 
   David Miles  david@maplevalleychurch.org  x345
   Kaylee Choi  kaylee@maplevalleychurch.org  x340
  Michelle Frieler  michelle@maplevalleychurch.org  x317
   Jill Phenisee  jill@maplevalleychurch.org  x324
   Joe Phenisee  joe@maplevalleychurch.org  x317
   Jon Albers  jon@maplevalleychurch.org  x314
   Kami Wright   kami@maplevalleychurch.org  x315
   Kim Binder  kim@maplevalleychurch.org  x341
   Michelle Frieler  michelle@maplevalleychurch.org  x317
   Pete DellaSantina  pete@maplevalleychurch.org  x311
   Rob Wood  rob@maplevalleychurch.org  x314
   Sarah Goodale  sarah@maplevalleychurch.org  x327
   Steve Bodwell  sbodwell@aol.com  x317
   Trista Roppel  trista@maplevalleychurch.org  x316